More about the Governing Body


Click on each of the Governors' names below to access their profile information:


   Chris Lemming (Chair)                       Charlotte Bower          Claire Baker (Vice-Chair)                   Graham Patrick                Gemma Woodall

  Helen Sowden                       Sharon Gant                             David Marsland                      Sarah Youd                   Rev. Stephen Cope 

Diane Stead                       Steve Woodhouse                           Brian Walker


The following table shows each Governors' committee memberships and responsibilities, including class allocation.